San Diego H.O.G®

Meet the commitee

Road Captain

Roy

Roy

Road Captain

Randy / KupKaKe

Randy / KupKaKe

Road Captain

Kevin

Kevin

Road Captain

JR

JR

Road Captain

Brad

Brad

Road Captain

Steve P

Steve P

Road Captain

Mike B

Mike B

Director / Road Captain

Nathan W / Banana

Nathan W / Banana

Director@sandiegohog.com

Assistant Director / Road Captain

Clarke L / Shortcut

Clarke L / Shortcut

AsstDirector@sandiegohog.com

Treasurer / Road Captain

Tim H

Tim H

Treasurer@sandiegohog.com

Secretary

Virginia / Wench

Virginia / Wench

Secretary@sandiegohog.com

Activities

Robin P

Robin P

Activities@sandiegohog.com

Head Road Captain

Danny V

Danny V

HeadRC@sandiegohog.com

Assistant Head Road Captain

Tim B

Tim B

AsstHeadRC@sandiegohog.com

Ladies of Harley

OPEN

Looking for a full-time Officer! LoH@sandiegohog.com

Long Distance Coordinator

Steve G

Steve G

LongDistance@sandiegohog.com

Membership

Suzanne J

Suzanne J

Membership@sandiegohog.com

Mentorship / Road Captain

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Mentor@sandiegohog.com

Military Liason

Ken O

Ken O

Military@sandiegohog.com

Newsletter Editor

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Looking for a full-time Editor! mentor@sandiegohog.com

Photographer

Jerry G

Jerry G

Please do not send photos to this address, coordinate sending with Photographer via email. Photographer@sandiegohog.com

Road Captain

Alan Alan Alan H

Alan Alan Alan H

Safety / Road Captain

Rett L

Rett L

Safety@sandiegohog.com

Social Media

Kelly H

Kelly H

Media@sandiegohog.com

Webmaster

Michael W / BigPoppa

Michael W / BigPoppa

webmaster@sandiegohog.com

Your next adventure starts here!

Sign up

Thanks for getting in touch!

We will be in touch soon